Upcoming

Class & Event Dates

We offer classes for gun safety, youth courses, womens courses and much more.
ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Wed. Sep 4, 2019

ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Sat. Sep 7, 2019 / Sat. Sep 14, 2019

Concealed Carry Firearms Course

Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Wed. Sep 11, 2019

Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)

Illinois Hunter Education Class
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 / Sat. Sep 21, 2019

Illinois Hunter Education Class

Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Wed. Oct 9, 2019

Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)

Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course
Sat. Oct 19, 2019

Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course

Illinois Hunter Education Class
Fri. Nov 1, 2019 / Sat. Nov 2, 2019

Illinois Hunter Education Class

Combative Handgun 2 Firearms Course
Sat. Nov 16, 2019

Combative Handgun 2 Firearms Course

Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course
Sat. Dec 14, 2019

Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course

Full Listing of our

Firearms Classes

Illinois Hunter Education Class
Instructor: Volunteers
Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Instructor: Accuracy Firearms Staff
ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Carbine 1
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 2 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Low Light Handgun Class
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Muzzleloader Care and Maintance
Instructor: Clarence Funneman
Concealed Carry Class
Instructor: Kenneth Higginbotham
West Central Illinois CCL Recertification Course
Instructor: Kenneth Higginbotham
Introduction to concealed carry
Instructor: Lakeland College