Upcoming

Class & Event Dates

We offer classes for gun safety, youth courses, womens courses and much more.
Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. May 22, 2022

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Vanguard Personal Defense Intro to Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Sat. Jun 4, 2022

Vanguard Personal Defense Intro to Intuitive Defensive Shooting

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Sun. Jun 5, 2022

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal

ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sat. Jun 11, 2022

ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Combative Shotgun
Sun. Jun 12, 2022

Combative Shotgun

Course Hosted By: Accuracy Firearms and Applied Combative Solutions (ACS) Course Held at Effingham County Sportsman's Club
Combative Handgun 2 Firearms Course
Sat. Jun 18, 2022

Combative Handgun 2 Firearms Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Jun 26, 2022

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course
Sat. Jul 9, 2022

Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Sun. Jul 10, 2022 / Sun. Jul 17, 2022

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course

Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Sat. Jul 16, 2022 / Sat. Jul 23, 2022

Concealed Carry Firearms Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Jul 24, 2022

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Combative Carbine 1 Plus
Sat. Jul 30, 2022

Combative Carbine 1 Plus

Course Hosted By: Accuracy Firearms LLC and Applied Combative Solutions (ACS) Course Held at: Effingham County Sportsman's Club
ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sat. Aug 13, 2022

ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Combative Shotgun
Sun. Aug 14, 2022

Combative Shotgun

Course Hosted By: Accuracy Firearms and Applied Combative Solutions (ACS) Course Held at: Effingham County Sportsman's Club
Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course
Sat. Aug 20, 2022

Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course

Full Listing of our

Firearms Classes

Illinois Hunter Education Class
Instructor: Volunteers
Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Instructor: Accuracy Firearms Staff
ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Carbine 1
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 2 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Low Light Handgun Class
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Muzzleloader Care and Maintance
Instructor: Clarence Funneman
Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
Vanguard Personal Defense Intro to Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
Combative Carbine 1 Plus
Instructor: Kevin Mante
Combative Shotgun
Instructor: Kevin Mante
Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Instructor: Kevin Shamhart
Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Instructor: Kevin Shamhart