Upcoming

Class & Event Dates

We offer classes for gun safety, youth courses, womens courses and much more.
Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Wed. Sep 22, 2021

Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 / Sun. Sep 26, 2021

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Oct 3, 2021

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 / Sat. Oct 16, 2021

Concealed Carry Firearms Course

Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Thu. Oct 21, 2021

Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)

Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course
Sat. Oct 23, 2021

Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course

Illinois Hunter Education Class
Fri. Oct 29, 2021 / Sat. Oct 30, 2021

Illinois Hunter Education Class

ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sat. Nov 6, 2021

ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course
Sat. Nov 13, 2021

Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course

Full Listing of our

Firearms Classes

Illinois Hunter Education Class
Instructor: Volunteers
Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Instructor: Accuracy Firearms Staff
ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Carbine 1
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 1 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 2 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Combative Handgun 3 Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Low Light Handgun Class
Instructor: Applied Combative Solutions
Muzzleloader Care and Maintance
Instructor: Clarence Funneman
Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Instructor: Kevin Shamhart
Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Instructor: Kevin Shamhart