Upcoming

Class & Event Dates

We offer classes for gun safety, youth courses, womens courses and much more.
Accuracy Firearms Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Wed. Feb 28, 2024

Accuracy Firearms Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)

Applied Handgun Skills #1
Sat. Mar 2, 2024

Applied Handgun Skills #1

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Mar 3, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Sat. Mar 9, 2024 / Sun. Mar 10, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Sun. Mar 17, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal

ACS Low Light Handgun Class
Sat. Mar 30, 2024

ACS Low Light Handgun Class

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry
Sat. Apr 6, 2024 / Sun. Apr 7, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Apr 14, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Sun. Apr 21, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal

Applied Handgun Skills #2
Sat. Apr 27, 2024

Applied Handgun Skills #2

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Sat. May 4, 2024 / Sun. May 5, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course

ACS Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Sat. May 11, 2024 / Sat. May 18, 2024

ACS Concealed Carry Firearms Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. May 19, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry
Sat. Jun 1, 2024 / Sun. Jun 2, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Sun. Jun 23, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Sat. Jul 13, 2024 / Sun. Jul 14, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Jul 21, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Sun. Aug 4, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Aug 18, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Sat. Sep 14, 2024 / Sun. Sep 15, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Sep 22, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry
Sat. Sep 28, 2024 / Sun. Sep 29, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Sun. Oct 6, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Oct 20, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry
Sat. Oct 26, 2024 / Sun. Oct 27, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Sun. Nov 3, 2024

Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Sat. Nov 9, 2024 / Sun. Nov 10, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Nov 17, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Sun. Dec 8, 2024

Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Full Listing of our

Firearms Classes

Illinois Hunter Education Class
Instructor: Volunteers
Accuracy Firearms Basic Pistol Course (Pistol 101)
Instructor: Accuracy Firearms Staff
Accuracy Firearms Muzzleloader Care and Maintance
Instructor: Clarence Funneman
Vanguard Personal Defense Conceal Carry Renewal
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
Vanguard Personal Defense Concealed Carry
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
Vanguard Personal Defense Intro to Intuitive Defensive Shooting
Instructor: Dwayne Beccue
ACS Concealed Carry Firearms Course
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions)
ACS Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions)
ACS Handgun Optics (RDS) Orientation
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions)
ACS Low Light Handgun Class
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions)
Applied Handgun Skills #1
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions)
ACS Concealed Carry Firearms Course- WOMEN ONLY
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions, LLC)
Applied Handgun Skills #3
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions, LLC)
Applied Handgun Skills #2
Instructor: Kevin Mante (Applied Combative Solutions,LLC)
Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Course
Instructor: Kevin Shamhart
Kevin Shamhart Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Instructor: Kevin Shamhart